Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton 2017-02-10T18:15:42+00:00
Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton

Facebook Reviews

Al Forno Kingston
4.4
powered by Facebook
Elaine Bevan
Elaine Bevan
2017-10-22T21:05:22+0000
Norman Crypt
Norman Crypt
2017-10-22T09:51:30+0000
Ahmed Harfoush III
Ahmed Harfoush III
2017-10-14T21:45:15+0000
Excellent vibes. Excellent food. Excellent staff. Highly recommmended
Ray Barnes
Ray Barnes
2017-10-13T23:09:35+0000
Andrea Nagy
Andrea Nagy
2017-09-23T17:33:29+0000
Tracey Lintz Shell
Tracey Lintz Shell
2017-09-23T14:59:06+0000
Delicious food...amazing dessert! Definitely recommend the toffee pudding dessert
Rebecca Lindsay
Rebecca Lindsay
2017-09-17T14:18:35+0000
Barbara Cadillac
Barbara Cadillac
2017-09-12T19:03:15+0000
Amazing authentic food, great atmosphere and best service x
Vikki J Light
Vikki J Light
2017-09-03T19:08:33+0000
Fantastic food love the brothers who run it we always visit when we pass on our boat and always send limoncella over to us #bestitalianbyfar
Diamandi Adela
Diamandi Adela
2017-08-28T20:14:22+0000
Dennis Sullivan
Dennis Sullivan
2017-08-20T20:00:39+0000
Very enjoyable meal steaks were wonderful and nice place to eat. Have an aperol spritz so nice.
John Mendelssohn
John Mendelssohn
2017-08-16T17:59:34+0000
Jorge Barbosa
Jorge Barbosa
2017-07-30T14:56:06+0000
Had an amazing rissotto funghi.the starter was mouthwatering scallops.went there with two friends who knew the place and ill certainly be back.amazing meal
Matt Bailey
Matt Bailey
2017-07-28T21:49:09+0000
Great food, good service and a friendly atmosphere.
Lucrezia Boncompagni
Lucrezia Boncompagni
2017-07-16T13:10:04+0000
Clare Bantock
Clare Bantock
2017-07-14T07:57:31+0000
Lovely feels like being abroad.Great food and service.
Greca Francesca Desortes
Greca Francesca Desortes
2017-07-05T11:04:26+0000
Delicious food as proper Italian, good staff and great fun every time �
Cleo Boucher
Cleo Boucher
2017-07-02T20:41:54+0000
Went today was really excited as it looks lovely. It was the worsted meal I have had for year's! I sent it back twice. And my partners steak was laughable. I would avoid
Florence Bond
Florence Bond
2017-06-26T05:54:16+0000
Marco Abis
Marco Abis
2017-06-23T20:17:42+0000
As usual the pizza at Al forno is simply amazing, samarzano tomato on pizza is delicate and delicious. I could have eaten 2 pizzas, they are so light. Recommended and if I could, I would have given 10 starts ��
Tiziana Sergi
Tiziana Sergi
2017-06-23T20:15:23+0000
Eva Kola Shkoza
Eva Kola Shkoza
2017-06-19T16:51:24+0000
Armando Valletta
Armando Valletta
2017-06-18T18:05:14+0000
Kavneet Kaur Chaggar
Kavneet Kaur Chaggar
2017-06-12T14:19:50+0000
Luigi Provenzano
Luigi Provenzano
2017-06-06T21:33:17+0000

Google Place Reviews

Red Cake
Red Cake
20:52 03 Feb 17
Fabio- lous Lovely food. Real Italian food.Great atmosphere. The staff were very funny and timed everything at a right time. I have to come back again as this is the best I have seen. I recommend to all.
Jeanne Lucie
Jeanne Lucie
12:31 07 Jan 17
My favourite Italian restaurant. I am coming there with my parent for 4 years now, and it's all this time on top. Amazing food, Wonderful service. Great wines, brilliant atmosphere.
Fedele Marcantonio
Fedele Marcantonio
15:02 05 Feb 17
Excellence authentic Italian food. Pizza, pasta and wine. Try cartoccio pasta, absolutely amazing flavour.
nikki dell
nikki dell
13:16 05 Feb 17
Warm friendly welcome and fantastic food
Virginia de Colombani
Virginia de Colombani
22:06 16 Nov 16
I am Italian and am always in search for good pizzas. Al Forno really has amazing and legit pizzas. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews