Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton 2017-02-10T18:15:42+00:00
Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton

Facebook Reviews

Al Forno Kingston
4.7
powered by Facebook
Dian Sampson
Dian Sampson
2017-12-09T14:07:37+0000
We have been going to Alforno for our staff Christmas � Party � two years running and it's just a great restaurant and the staff and service is fantastic �great Atmosphere and great music � perfect place to celebrate and have a boogie � I would recommend this place is a great night out �
Claire Windsor
Claire Windsor
2017-12-09T10:39:38+0000
Thanks for another fantastic evening. Food, music and service was wonderful as always x
Paul Thomson-Clark
Paul Thomson-Clark
2017-12-08T21:29:28+0000
My second visit. Food was fantastic and the service great too. Can't fault this restaurant.
Marilyn McNally
Marilyn McNally
2017-12-04T20:14:35+0000
Lovely meal last night. Always try to go when visiting Kingston.
Shafic Kaidbey
Shafic Kaidbey
2017-11-19T23:32:38+0000
Best entertainment and friendly stafff. Highly advisable 👍
Sarah Drayson
Sarah Drayson
2017-11-19T19:16:32+0000
Fab food. Great service. Just sorry we were too early for the live music....next time?
Claire Pearson
Claire Pearson
2017-11-06T23:14:34+0000
Very lively great music! Would recommend Friday evenings �
Elvis Treshi Secretbrotherhood
Elvis Treshi Secretbrotherhood
2017-11-05T22:01:59+0000
Lorna Gow
Lorna Gow
2017-11-05T08:32:08+0000
Chiara Grimaldi
Chiara Grimaldi
2017-10-23T11:07:02+0000
I go to Al Forno almost on a weekly basis. I have never been disappointed- food and service are amazing 🙂
Elaine Bevan
Elaine Bevan
2017-10-22T21:05:22+0000
Norman Crypt
Norman Crypt
2017-10-22T09:51:30+0000
Ahmed Harfoush III
Ahmed Harfoush III
2017-10-14T21:45:15+0000
Excellent vibes. Excellent food. Excellent staff. Highly recommmended
Ray Barnes
Ray Barnes
2017-10-13T23:09:35+0000
Andrea Nagy
Andrea Nagy
2017-09-23T17:33:29+0000
Tracey Lintz Shell
Tracey Lintz Shell
2017-09-23T14:59:06+0000
Delicious food...amazing dessert! Definitely recommend the toffee pudding dessert
Rebecca Lindsay
Rebecca Lindsay
2017-09-17T14:18:35+0000
Barbara Cadillac
Barbara Cadillac
2017-09-12T19:03:15+0000
Amazing authentic food, great atmosphere and best service x
Vikki J Light
Vikki J Light
2017-09-03T19:08:33+0000
Fantastic food love the brothers who run it we always visit when we pass on our boat and always send limoncella over to us #bestitalianbyfar
Diamandi Adela
Diamandi Adela
2017-08-28T20:14:22+0000
Dennis Sullivan
Dennis Sullivan
2017-08-20T20:00:39+0000
Very enjoyable meal steaks were wonderful and nice place to eat. Have an aperol spritz so nice.
John Mendelssohn
John Mendelssohn
2017-08-16T17:59:34+0000
Jorge Barbosa
Jorge Barbosa
2017-07-30T14:56:06+0000
Had an amazing rissotto funghi.the starter was mouthwatering scallops.went there with two friends who knew the place and ill certainly be back.amazing meal
Matt Bailey
Matt Bailey
2017-07-28T21:49:09+0000
Great food, good service and a friendly atmosphere.
Lucrezia Boncompagni
Lucrezia Boncompagni
2017-07-16T13:10:04+0000

Google Place Reviews

Red Cake
Red Cake
20:52 03 Feb 17
Fabio- lous Lovely food. Real Italian food.Great atmosphere. The staff were very funny and timed everything at a right time. I have to come back again as this is the best I have seen. I recommend to all.
Jeanne Lucie
Jeanne Lucie
12:31 07 Jan 17
My favourite Italian restaurant. I am coming there with my parent for 4 years now, and it's all this time on top. Amazing food, Wonderful service. Great wines, brilliant atmosphere.
Fedele Marcantonio
Fedele Marcantonio
15:02 05 Feb 17
Excellence authentic Italian food. Pizza, pasta and wine. Try cartoccio pasta, absolutely amazing flavour.
nikki dell
nikki dell
13:16 05 Feb 17
Warm friendly welcome and fantastic food
Virginia de Colombani
Virginia de Colombani
22:06 16 Nov 16
I am Italian and am always in search for good pizzas. Al Forno really has amazing and legit pizzas. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews