Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton 2017-02-10T18:15:42+00:00
Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton

Facebook Reviews

Al Forno Kingston
4.8
powered by Facebook
Stacey J Savage
Stacey J Savage
2018-07-07T22:26:24+0000
Me and my husband done some research and chose this place to have our 1st anniversary meal. We had a family member come and watch our children so we could have a quiet meal. So so disappointed and feel like we wasted a night away. I ordered a pizza that was raw in the middle. I love my pizza and I barely had more than a couple of bites. Tasteless and watery sauce covered the dough with hardly any cheese. My husband ordered a ‘steak’ which was nothing more than a thin slice of beef. Few of the staff spoke good English and a couple spoke hardly any. The manager took the pizza off of the bill and applied a ‘discount’ but I still spent money in a restaurant that I entered hungry into, and left out of hungry.
Paul Brown
Paul Brown
2018-06-29T09:17:12+0000
Great cuisine and service, your not hurried in any way , with a excellent selection of wines to chose from and on a warm summer evening eat al fresco outside , your near the riverside .
Lisa Marriott
Lisa Marriott
2018-06-25T18:42:23+0000
Amazing birthday meal planned here, food was fantastic along with the service, great night! Thank you
Domenighini Nicola
Domenighini Nicola
2018-06-03T08:16:02+0000
"Like at home"! Staff very friendly and outstanding food. This is the standard for this place. What is even more interesting they love to experiment amazing new dishes.
Almerinda Valente
Almerinda Valente
2018-05-30T22:05:05+0000
Muito bom
Simon Dicks
Simon Dicks
2018-04-29T21:37:22+0000
Fantastic food service & atmosphere Always what we get. Total value for money 💙
Sean Carlton
Sean Carlton
2018-04-08T18:54:25+0000
Went with party of 10, including children. Great atmosphere with truly authentic Italian cuisine and very friendly attentive staff. Highly recommended.
Phyllis Horner
Phyllis Horner
2018-04-02T18:06:48+0000
Em Allushi
Em Allushi
2018-03-19T07:20:55+0000
Mercedes Judith Barrios
Mercedes Judith Barrios
2018-02-25T13:43:54+0000
Oni Banurji
Oni Banurji
2018-02-21T09:25:29+0000
We held our Christmas party here. Great food, friendly efficient service and great value for money too. The owner was there and really made us feel special. Thanks guys.
Hedi Czinege
Hedi Czinege
2018-02-11T08:49:30+0000
Dina El Messidi
Dina El Messidi
2018-02-10T09:42:58+0000
I loved every minute I spent there last night. My friends had so much fun. Thanks Fabio & Harfoush
Jamie Everton
Jamie Everton
2018-01-28T20:13:46+0000
Emiliano Carelli
Emiliano Carelli
2018-01-24T11:05:26+0000
Best restaurant in Kingston. We had fantastic time. The food is high quality
Barbara Frusciante
Barbara Frusciante
2018-01-24T10:51:26+0000
The food is very good quality. It is the best restaurant in kingston. We all agreed it was brilliant , great service ,great atmosphere
Paul Hammond
Paul Hammond
2018-01-22T18:39:50+0000
Marcia Knight-Latter
Marcia Knight-Latter
2018-01-14T21:47:12+0000
Was amazing!! Asked for bacon as an extra and got loads, it was delicious. The sauce was so good as well. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for the great food.
Sally Horne
Sally Horne
2017-12-25T21:04:36+0000
Fantastic, authentic Italian restaurant amazing pizza!
мария моллова
мария моллова
2017-12-23T20:13:46+0000
Lara Daniels
Lara Daniels
2017-12-22T08:30:29+0000
Ten of us went for a meal at Christmas. The food was delicious and staff friendly. We will definitely be going back.
Dian Sampson
Dian Sampson
2017-12-09T14:07:37+0000
We have been going to Alforno for our staff Christmas � Party � two years running and it's just a great restaurant and the staff and service is fantastic �great Atmosphere and great music � perfect place to celebrate and have a boogie � I would recommend this place is a great night out �
Claire Windsor
Claire Windsor
2017-12-09T10:39:38+0000
Thanks for another fantastic evening. Food, music and service was wonderful as always x
Paul Thomson-Clark
Paul Thomson-Clark
2017-12-08T21:29:28+0000
My second visit. Food was fantastic and the service great too. Can't fault this restaurant.
Marilyn McNally
Marilyn McNally
2017-12-04T20:14:35+0000
Lovely meal last night. Always try to go when visiting Kingston.

Google Place Reviews

Red Cake
Red Cake
20:52 03 Feb 17
Fabio- lous Lovely food. Real Italian food.Great atmosphere. The staff were very funny and timed everything at a right time. I have to come back again as this is the best I have seen. I recommend to all.
Jeanne Lucie
Jeanne Lucie
12:31 07 Jan 17
My favourite Italian restaurant. I am coming there with my parent for 4 years now, and it's all this time on top. Amazing food, Wonderful service. Great wines, brilliant atmosphere.
Fedele Marcantonio
Fedele Marcantonio
15:02 05 Feb 17
Excellence authentic Italian food. Pizza, pasta and wine. Try cartoccio pasta, absolutely amazing flavour.
nikki dell
nikki dell
13:16 05 Feb 17
Warm friendly welcome and fantastic food
Virginia de Colombani
Virginia de Colombani
22:06 16 Nov 16
I am Italian and am always in search for good pizzas. Al Forno really has amazing and legit pizzas. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews