Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton

Facebook Reviews

Al Forno Kingston
4.6
powered by Facebook
Florence Bond
Florence Bond
2017-06-26T05:54:16+0000
Marco Abis
Marco Abis
2017-06-23T20:17:42+0000
As usual the pizza at Al forno is simply amazing, samarzano tomato on pizza is delicate and delicious. I could have eaten 2 pizzas, they are so light. Recommended and if I could, I would have given 10 starts ��
Tiziana Sergi
Tiziana Sergi
2017-06-23T20:15:23+0000
Eva Kola Shkoza
Eva Kola Shkoza
2017-06-19T16:51:24+0000
Armando Valletta
Armando Valletta
2017-06-18T18:05:14+0000
Kavneet Kaur Chaggar
Kavneet Kaur Chaggar
2017-06-12T14:19:50+0000
Luigi Provenzano
Luigi Provenzano
2017-06-06T21:33:17+0000
David Chapman
David Chapman
2017-06-03T01:37:14+0000
Came here with my GF, Food is great, Good atmosphere, friendly staff, And a busy place, will be back,
Lorraine Stockham
Lorraine Stockham
2017-06-02T19:01:18+0000
Grazia VT
Grazia VT
2017-05-21T22:14:10+0000
Great atmosphere, good food, friendly and helpful staff!!
Enrico Bravo
Enrico Bravo
2017-05-19T20:39:28+0000
Authentic Italian food � will come again
Elsa Bee
Elsa Bee
2017-05-18T17:08:48+0000
Been going here for a few years and totally love this place ,amazing place amazing food and amazing people ���
Stephen Mitchell
Stephen Mitchell
2017-05-13T21:23:12+0000
Had a very good night very good atmosphere, in my opinion expensive. Quite annoyed at the bill, had a extra bottle of wine and one extra Beer added to it. After bringing it to the attention of the staff it was deducted off. Good night .
Emma Daisy Luhr
Emma Daisy Luhr
2017-05-08T19:14:15+0000
Emoke Szabady Cr
Emoke Szabady Cr
2017-05-08T04:27:52+0000
Massimo Crisafi
Massimo Crisafi
2017-05-05T20:25:46+0000
Jo Trela
Jo Trela
2017-05-01T19:56:19+0000
The food was so soooo good ... If you love Italian food this is perfect restaurant ...... Now for me and my hubby one of the best Italian restaurant ���
Stephen Watkins
Stephen Watkins
2017-04-30T21:32:08+0000
Good service,wide range of choices on menu.Food excellent not a long wait for it either.Good reasonable prices and overall a very good experience.Def will return in the future.Highly recommended.
Mandy J Dooley
Mandy J Dooley
2017-04-30T17:57:54+0000
I've been coming here for years either for lunches or important events and I've never ever felt let down. Fantastic service, excellent food, friendly staff. Highly recommended
SB Bozorov
SB Bozorov
2017-04-18T17:04:12+0000
Great food !!!! My Alex loves ice cream too!!! Very friendly staff!! Manager is great chap!!
Jonny Jonny
Jonny Jonny
2017-04-16T20:59:51+0000
Debbie Collins
Debbie Collins
2017-04-16T17:17:14+0000
Excellent, good food, staff very attentive enjoyed the experience
Radhika Majithia
Radhika Majithia
2017-04-13T22:58:43+0000
Best Italian food � staff are AMAZING so helpful. Owners are always around to help out there team. Love this place.
Sarah Kent
Sarah Kent
2017-04-13T12:37:09+0000
Went for an early lunch. Had pizzas. Lots of topping and cooked perfectly. Service was quick and staff attentive and friendly. Only niggle was we sat in the undercover outside area. Tables were on a slope, and when added some chilli oil it ran off the plate. Despite that would definitely recommend.
Jane Edmead
Jane Edmead
2017-04-07T23:15:37+0000

Google Place Reviews

Red Cake
Red Cake
20:52 03 Feb 17
Fabio- lous Lovely food. Real Italian food.Great atmosphere. The staff were very funny and timed everything at a right time. I have to come back again as this is the best I have seen. I recommend to all.
Jeanne Lucie
Jeanne Lucie
12:31 07 Jan 17
My favourite Italian restaurant. I am coming there with my parent for 4 years now, and it's all this time on top. Amazing food, Wonderful service. Great wines, brilliant atmosphere.
Fedele Marcantonio
Fedele Marcantonio
15:02 05 Feb 17
Excellence authentic Italian food. Pizza, pasta and wine. Try cartoccio pasta, absolutely amazing flavour.
nikki dell
nikki dell
13:16 05 Feb 17
Warm friendly welcome and fantastic food
Virginia de Colombani
Virginia de Colombani
22:06 16 Nov 16
I am Italian and am always in search for good pizzas. Al Forno really has amazing and legit pizzas. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews