Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton2017-02-10T18:15:42+00:00
Best Restaurant Reviews for Kingston Upon Thames and Surbiton

Facebook Reviews

Al Forno Kingston
4.7
powered by Facebook
Ζακ Ελλάς
Ζακ Ελλάς
2019-03-02T18:30:36+0000
Great food, excellent service, friendly atmosphere. Worth every minute! Greek music just made it even more special 🙂
Stuart Andrews
Stuart Andrews
2019-02-16T19:21:28+0000
service was great and the food was fantastic
Aimée Louise Phillips
Aimée Louise Phillips
2019-02-16T14:38:04+0000
Helen Louise Fuller
Helen Louise Fuller
2019-02-15T19:59:14+0000
yummy food & romantic setting
Osama S M Khan
Osama S M Khan
2019-02-03T08:48:05+0000
It was simply amazing. We loved it 😍. We will be back.
Jhumur Gupta
Jhumur Gupta
2018-12-22T20:00:00+0000
Highly recommend it super food brilliant service friendly staff
Andrea Bowers
Andrea Bowers
2018-12-22T00:04:03+0000
Lovely atmosphere in Al Forno Kingston! Such a cosy, inviting atmosphere with warm and friendly staff to match. Tasty, quality food at a reasonable price 👍 We were a group of 10 for our work Christmas dinner. We pre-booked with ease, when we arrived our table was ready & we were given complimentary Christmas crackers! Our food came quickly and no long waits between the 3 courses. We all had a great time, thank you!read more
Kerry McAlinden
Kerry McAlinden
2018-12-02T16:43:15+0000
Debating on recommending or not! Sharing meat starter was lovely but my pizza not. Was watery & soggy in the middle so not nice at all. Wish I’d sent it back now. Sticky toffee pudding nice but could have done with a bit more sauce & ice cream.read more
Paola Casale
Paola Casale
2018-11-16T22:26:32+0000
Always great food and atmosphere. Friendly staff great for special celebration too! Highly recommend for families too!
Kris Woodward
Kris Woodward
2018-11-01T07:39:47+0000
Family atmosphere. Real Italian.
Di Da
Di Da
2018-08-28T17:27:16+0000
Good food but the staff very rude,well disappointed
Stacey J Savage
Stacey J Savage
2018-07-07T22:26:24+0000
Me and my husband done some research and chose this place to have our 1st anniversary meal. We had a family member come and watch our children so we could have a quiet meal. So so disappointed and feel like we wasted a night away. I ordered a pizza that was raw in the middle. I love my pizza and I barely had more than a couple of bites. Tasteless and watery sauce covered the dough with hardly any cheese. My husband ordered a ‘steak’ which was nothing more than a thin slice of beef. Few of the staff spoke good English and a couple spoke hardly any. The manager took the pizza off of the bill and applied a ‘discount’ but I still spent money in a restaurant that I entered hungry into, and left out of hungry.read more
Paul Brown
Paul Brown
2018-06-29T09:17:12+0000
Great cuisine and service, your not hurried in any way , with a excellent selection of wines to chose from and on a warm summer evening eat al fresco outside , your near the riverside .read more
Domenighini Nicola
Domenighini Nicola
2018-06-03T08:16:02+0000
"Like at home"! Staff very friendly and outstanding food. This is the standard for this place. What is even more interesting they love to experiment amazing new dishes.read more
Almerinda Valente
Almerinda Valente
2018-05-30T22:05:05+0000
Muito bom
Simon Dicks
Simon Dicks
2018-04-29T21:37:22+0000
Fantastic food service & atmosphere Always what we get. Total value for money 💙
Phyllis Horner
Phyllis Horner
2018-04-02T18:06:48+0000
Em Allushi
Em Allushi
2018-03-19T07:20:55+0000
Mercedes Judith Barrios
Mercedes Judith Barrios
2018-02-25T13:43:54+0000
Oni Banurji
Oni Banurji
2018-02-21T09:25:29+0000
We held our Christmas party here. Great food, friendly efficient service and great value for money too. The owner was there and really made us feel special. Thanks guys.read more
Hedi Czinege
Hedi Czinege
2018-02-11T08:49:30+0000
Dina El Messidi
Dina El Messidi
2018-02-10T09:42:58+0000
I loved every minute I spent there last night. My friends had so much fun. Thanks Fabio & Harfoush
Jamie Everton
Jamie Everton
2018-01-28T20:13:46+0000
Emiliano Carelli
Emiliano Carelli
2018-01-24T11:05:26+0000
Best restaurant in Kingston. We had fantastic time. The food is high quality
Barbara Frusciante
Barbara Frusciante
2018-01-24T10:51:26+0000
The food is very good quality. It is the best restaurant in kingston. We all agreed it was brilliant , great service ,great atmosphereread more

Google Place Reviews

Red Cake
Red Cake
20:52 03 Feb 17
Fabio- lous Lovely food. Real Italian food.Great atmosphere. The staff were very funny and timed everything at a right time. I have to come back again as this is the best I have seen. I recommend to all.
Jeanne Lucie
Jeanne Lucie
12:31 07 Jan 17
My favourite Italian restaurant. I am coming there with my parent for 4 years now, and it's all this time on top. Amazing food, Wonderful service. Great wines, brilliant atmosphere.
Fedele Marcantonio
Fedele Marcantonio
15:02 05 Feb 17
Excellence authentic Italian food. Pizza, pasta and wine. Try cartoccio pasta, absolutely amazing flavour.
nikki dell
nikki dell
13:16 05 Feb 17
Warm friendly welcome and fantastic food
Virginia de Colombani
Virginia de Colombani
22:06 16 Nov 16
I am Italian and am always in search for good pizzas. Al Forno really has amazing and legit pizzas. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews